Breaking News
Home » Main News » The Inauguration of Chairman of Offices and Technical Implementation Units (UPT) on UNIB

The Inauguration of Chairman of Offices and Technical Implementation Units (UPT) on UNIB

RECTOR OF UNIB Dr. Ridwan Nurazi, M.Sc inaugurated and guided the oath of office as many as 17 Chiefs of Institute, Secretaries of Institute and Heads of Technical Implementation Unit (UPT), as well as the Chief and Members of the Internal Supervisory Unit (SPI) in the University of Bengkulu, Monday (22/1/2017).

Inaugurate procession was held solemnly in the hall of UNIB’s rectorate building, witnessed by Chief and senate members of UNIB, Vice Rectors, Deans, Head of Bureaus, Head of Divisions and Head of Subdivisions, as well as the invited guests.

The inaugurated officials are, Dr. rer. nat. Totok Eka Suharto, MS as the Chairman of Research and Community Service Office (LPPM) replacing Dr. Ir. Abimanyu Dipo Nusantara, MP, Dr. Ir. Hery Suhartoyo as the Secretary of Research Division of LPPM  replacing Sal Primayudha, S.Si, M.Si. Ir. Basuki Sigit Proyono, M.Sc remains in the same position as Secretary of Community Service Division of LPPM.

Hereinafter, Prof. Dr. Ir. Dwinardi Apriyanto, M.Sc was inaugurated as the Chief of Quality Assurance and Development Learning Office (LPMPP) replacing Prof. Drs. Safnil, MA, Ph.D, and Dr. Drs. I Wayan Dharmayana, M.Psi as the Secretary of LPMPP replacing Patricia Ekowati Suryaningsih, SH, M.Hum.

Chief of Development of Information Technology and Communication Office (LPTIK) was given to Prof. Dr. Ir. Sigit Nugroho, M.Sc replacing Drs. Asahar Johar, M.Si and Secretary of LPTIK inaugurated was Faisal Hadi, ST, MT replacing Ir. Bambang Gonggo Murcito, MS.

Furthermore, the replacement and inauguration of new officials also include the Technical Implementation Unit (UPT) of UNIB, namely Dr. Drs. Alex Abdu Chalik, M.Si was inaugurated as Head of Library Unit replacing Drs. Agus Setiyanto, M.Hum, Indah Damayanti, SS, M. RS as Head of Technical Implementation Unit of Language to replace Dr. Drs. Syahrial, MA, M.Phil, Yansen, S.Hut, M. App. Sc, Ph.D as Head of Cooperation and International Services Office (KSLI) replacing Ir. Guswarni Anwar, MP, Ph.D, Dr. Drs. Tamrin, MKM as Head of Student Competency Development Office (PKM) replacing Bustanuddin Lubis, SS, MA, and Dra. Loesida Roeliana, M.Si re-inaugurated in the same position as the the Head of Technical Implementation Unit of Archives.

For the Chief and members of the Internal Supervisory Unit (SPI) of UNIB, some of them were changed. Previously, SPI of UNIB chaired by Prof. Dr. Ir. Yuwana, M.Sc and the four members were Siti Aisyah, SE, MAAC, Abdullah, SE, M.Si.Akt, Reza Satria Rinaldi, ST, M.Eng, and Halimatu-syak-diyah, SE, M.Sc. Ak. For the current period, the Chief  is Fitrawati Ilyas, SE, M.Bus. CPA, the Secretary is Siti Aisyah, SE, MAAC. Dr. Fadli, SE, M.Si, Akt, Halimatu-syak-diyah, SE, M.Si, Ak, Nikmah, SE, M.Si. Ak are the members.

After being inaugurated and recited the oath of office, each official signed the inauguration report and Facts Integrity witnessed by the rector. The event was then ended by giving congratulations to the officials who were inaugurated and courteous. [Hms/eve&art_ch]

Check Also

UNIB and Dongguk University, South Korea Sign MoU to Cooperation Development

Program of World Class Professor (WCP) of Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education made …